Trash Metal time now with Purenvy who hail from Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia, They have released a Eight track Album 'Redemption' Starting things off is 'Deception' Brutal as Fuck. Vocals and Riffs on Guitar is Adam Kiefel. Now to pick the standout tracks. 'Hollow' Mosh pit Glory. Beating the Fuck out the Drums is Zac Swan. 'Embodied By Dust' and 'End Of Days' are sure to have you Rocking out, The Power of the Bass coming from Dave Lewsam. 'March To Our Graves' With the screams to wake up the dead and the face melting Riffs on Guitar is Josip Malkoc. 'Redemption' Fucking Awesome. The final track is 'Forsaken' Time to smash the place up. This is one Hell of a Album.

Vocals/Guitar...Adam Kiefel

Bass...Dave Lewsam

Drums...Zac Swan

Guitar...Josip Malkoc

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle