Flush The Fasion are a Rock band from Copenhagen, Denmark. They have released a ten track album called 'Failure Is Totally An Option'. They start things off with 'Thunderdogs' a real Rocking tune. On Vocals we have Magnus Moller. Then comes what could be a crowd anthem 'Burn It Down' with some awesome Riffs from Dennis Post on Guitar. 'Flash The Fusion' is a epic instrumental track, with Niels Alex Larsen on Drums. 'Preacherman's Door' as got to be my favourite here. Awesome. Pulling the strings on Guitar is Rune Buck. Here comes a Hell of a headbanger in 'Crackhead Yeti' short but fucking sweet. The final track is 'Bullies' get that head going, you know you want too. Be sure to check their new video out 'Midnight Drunk At Noon' this as got a Jazz Rock sound to it. This is one Rockin album.

Vocals...Magnus Moller

Guitar...Rune Buck

Guitar...Dennis Post

Drums...Niels Alex Larsen

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle