top of page


Greyhaven are a Alt Rock band from London, England. They have released the Ep 'Breathe' It contains Four tracks. First up is 'Truth' and you can check it for yourself as they have released a video for this track. On Vocals we have Sam Paterson. 'When We Divide' Will have your head going . The double Guitar assault coming from Alex Hills and Adam Sutherland . Up next is 'Crows' Cool number this one, The Bass master is Jack Hudson who also provides vocals on this track. The final track and title track is up on us already 'Breath' this as to be my favourite track, Keeping a steady beat on Drums is Connor Tate. Bring on the Album.

Vocals...Sam Paterson

Guitar...Adam Sutherland

Bass...Jack Hudson

Drums...Connor Tate

Guitar...Alex Hills

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page