Time for some Progressive Rock from Shadow Merchant who hail from Philadelphia,USA. They have released a new Album 'Tomorrow' it contains Thirteen tracks. Here's a few of the outstanding one's. Opening things up is 'Invisible Energy' This sets you off on a rather enjoyable journey. On Vocals and Bass we have Howard Whitman. Sure to have you singing along. 'The Beginning Of Th End' Is another fine track with some mighty fine Riffs from Sean Reiter on Guitar. Great Rockin number. Now for a Ten minute Epic 'Stars' with the nimble fingered Michael LaBuono on Keys. Got to Love 'Valkyrie' Cool Instrumental track, Leading the way on Drums is David Lee. 'Summer' is a beautiful song, Sang by Yvonne Blackwell with the Beautiful Voice. My Favourite track here is 'Empty Space' get them feet going, Top Track. This is one Hell of a Progressive piece of work. Great Album.

Vocals...Yvonne Blackwell

Bass/Vocals...Howard Whitman

Guitar...Sean Reiter

Drums...David Lee

Keys...Michael LaBuono

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle