Mormegil are a Metal Band from Grimsby,England. They have released a Three Track EP 'The New World' Starting things off with a Riff that will melt your face is 'Now We Are The Devil' the Demon on Guitar is Daniel Bendall. Then comes 'Asylum Gates' On Bass we have the Gatekeeper Lewis Brown, The guy being kept in with the Brutal Vocals is Matty Ogel. Now we have reached the final track 'The New World' What a way to finish Battering his way to a New World is Marc Hall on Drums. Wow what a release, Hurry with the Album. Brutal,Class,Heavy and Loud. The way it should be.

Vocals...Matty Ogel

Guitar...Daniel Bendall

Bass...Lewis Brown

Drums...Marc Hall

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle