Killinfear are a Heavy Rock Band from Helsinki, Finland. They have released a Seven track Album 'Face The Demon' Now for the standout tracks. Opening things up is 'The One With The Horns' Hard hitting,neck breaking Riffs from Miro Konito. Then comes a real Rockin number in 'Silence And Fear' Pulling the strings on Bass is Teemu Vaha-Makila. 'The Grip' attaches it's self to you, You just might find yourself singing along with Mika Lindberg on Vocals. 'Ashes Of Lies' brings us to a End. Attacking the skins on Drums is Joel Castren.Time for the Mosh Pit. Great release.

Vocals...Mika Lindberg

Guitar...Miro Konito

Bass...Teemu Vaha-Makila

Drums...Joel Castren

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle