Anthemic Metal Band Fail The Enemy who hail from Keighley, England. Have released a Five track EP 'Fail The Enemy' Opening things up is 'Embers' This is a Great opener. The Amazing Vocals from Nathan Lawton. Then we get 'Lost To The World' This as got to be a crowd favourite, with the Awesome Riffs on Guitar coming from Elliot Green. Next up is 'Footsteps of The Damned' This will have you tapping your feet with evey Beat of the Drum from Bailey Roper. Then we get a Rockin Anthem 'Devil You Know' Helping out on Vocals is Guest Adam Crilly (Ashestoangels) Fucking Awesome tune. They have released a video for this track. Press play and Rock out. The end as arrived and we have 'Everything Ends' Pulling the Power cords on Bass is Aiden Robb. WoW Bring on the Album.

Vocals...Nathan Lawton

Guitar...Elliot Green

Bass...Aiden Robb

Drums...Bailey Roper

Guest Vocals...Adam Crilly

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle