Inner Outlines are a Rock Band from Jacksonville, Illinois, USA. They have released a Ten track Album 'Perspective' Here's some of the standout tracks. Starting things off is 'Are You Really Happy Now' Catchy tune,On Drums we have Cody Walker. 'It Is What It Is' will have you bouncing round your room with Hypnotizing Riffs from Andrew Range and Dylan McCormick on Guitars. 'Still Waitng' will have you singing along with Matt Hall on Vocals. 'Closed Doors' This will be a crowd favorite. Bringing the Power of the Bass is Doug Range. 'Halo' is another Great track. 'Reincarnate' is one Hell of a hardhitting tune. 'Build It Up' will have you raising your lighter in the air. Time to Rock out 'Alongside' The Inner Outlines. The final track see's the Mosh pit open with 'Sick' lets Fucking have it. Awesome Album. Loud, Heavy and Fucking Sick.

Vocals...Matt Hall

Guitar...Andrew Range

Bass...Doug Range

Guitar...Dylan McCormick

Drums...Cody Walker

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle