top of page


Rock Band Hesitate who hail from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. They have released a Four track EP 'Hopeless, Happily' Starting things off is 'Ghost Through The Room' This will have you Rockin out with the Ghost. On Vocals Jamie Ricottone who also brings the Riffs on Guitar along side Steve Southon. Then we get 'Pale Blue' this will have you feeling the vibe of the Bass from Jonathan Jaeger-Dumont. Then we get the Awesome 'Atlas' sure to have you banging your head. Last track 'Still Sleeping' will have you raising your arms and clapping along to the Beat of the Drums from Tj Stevenson. Cool Release.

Vocals/Guitar...Jamie Ricottone

Bass...Janathan Jaeger-Dumont

Guitar...Steve Southon

Drums...Tj Stevenson

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page