Heavy Metal Band Blackhearth who hail from Durango, Basque Country, Spain. They have released a Seven track Album 'Blackhearth' Starting things off is 'Flying Away' this is a awesome track that lets Drummer Asier Larrea show his talents of beating the skins. Next up is 'Tarkers Mills' Haunting sound and racing Riffs coming from the twin Guitar attack from Alex Hernandez and Endika Ortega. This will have you reaching for your Air Guitar. 'Face The Enemy' what a track. This will have the Head Banging. 'The Truth You've Missed' Telling you the way it is on Vocals is Alain Concepcion. Another Great track. 'Earls Of Darkness' Bringing the Keys to the Brighter life is Julio Veiga. Heavy and Loud. Time for some Magic from the Bass Man Jorge Sanchez 'The Magician' another Haunting journey to the otherside. The Final track 'Blackhearth' comes in at a Epic Eleven Minutes. Time to punch the air and Rock out. What a release.

Vocals...Alain Concepcion

Guitar...Alex Hernandez

Bass...Jorge Sanchez

Keys...Julio Veiga

Guitar...Endika Ortega

Drums...Asier Larrea

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle