top of page


Rock Band Hot Juice who hail from Jersey, UK. They have released a Eight track Album 'This is What You Want' Here are a few of the standout tracks. 'Caution' is a catchy tune that will have you joining in with Shay Barker on Vocals and Guitar. 'Debauchery' will have your feet moving to the Beat of the Drums from Harvey Deller-Crone. 'Small Town Blues' is a cool track. Bringing the pulse of the Bass is Tay Browski. 'It Is What It Is' Groovy number. This is a Cool release. Press play and relax.

Vocals/Guitar...Shay Barker

Bass...Tay Browski

Drums...Harvey Deller-Crone

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page