Shaft Of Steel are a Melodic Hard Rock Band from London, England. They have released a Ten Track Album. Here are a few of the standout tracks, 'I've Never Been Alone' This is a Great tune. The man with the Keys Chris Smurthwaite is opening the doors for a bright future for Shaft Of Steel. 'Together As One Tonight' will have your whole body moving to the Groovy beat of the Drums from Micheal Levy. 'Vulnerable Man' Some Awesome Riffs from the two Guitar slingers Adam Carruthers and Alex Markman. 'Body and Mind' will have you taking in every word from Robert Fenning on Vocals. 'Lucky Girl' now this track will have you dancing all round the house. Pulling the strings on Bass is Dominic Swords. 'You See Smoke When I See Fire' More super Vocals here to drag you into the Fire. Awesome Release.

Vocals...Robert Flenning

Guitar...Alex Markman

Keys...Chris Smurthwaithe

Guitar...Adam Carruthers

Bass...Dominic Swords

Drums...Micheal Levy

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle