Metal Band Lynchwood who hail from Colchester, England. They have released a Four track EP 'Breathe' With One Eyed Toad Records. Starting things off is 'Anyway' This is a Top tune sure to have you singing along with Leejay Lammond on Vocals. Title track 'Breathe' is up next, This will have your head banging along with the Electrifying Riffs from the two Guitar slingers Luis Williamson and Arthur Simpson. 'Psycho' comes across with the Punk attitude. Pulling the strings on Bass is Josh Birch. You will be Yelling your head off to this track. The Final track 'Hazekiller' is one Hell of a tune. Get that Mosh Pit started. Beating the skins till they Bleed on Drums is Jack Morris. Awesome EP, Bring on the Album.

Vocals...Leejay Lammond

Guitar...Luis Williamson

Bass...Josh Birch

Guitar...Arthur Simpson

Drums...Jack Morris

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle