top of page


Rock Band Torizon who hail from Brisbane, Australia. They have released a Four Track EP 'The Singles Collection' Opening things up is 'Falling' This will have you yelling along. Bringing the Rockin Riffs on Guitar is Sarah Allen. 'Shine On' Will have your head Banging to every beat of the Drums from Aaron Hose. Great track. 'Immerse' bringing the Rockin Vocals is Mish Sha. The Final track is 'Hey You' this will have your body moving, Pulling the Strings on Bass is Damien Kechagias. Can't wait for the Album...Awesome tunes.

Vocals...Mish Sha

Guitar...Sarah Allen

Bass...Damien Kechagias

Drums...Aaron Hose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page