Sundown Superhero are a Pop/Punk Band who hail from Bridgetown, Barbados. They have released a Six track EP 'For What It's Worth' Opening track 'Pointless Games' Will have you singing along, It's a cool catchy tune. On Vocals and Guitar is Emile Sabga. 'Endless Summer' This is a Groovy tune that will have you jumping along. 'Hit Repeat' Is a Rockin Tune. Bringing the beat to the skins on Drums is Philip Norville. 'Another Song' This will have you head dancing. Cool tune. 'Life After You' Another Top tune, Providing the Pulse on Bass and Vocals Is Craig Haniff. Then we come to the Final track 'Long Nights' Is a Awesome Ballad. WoW really enjoyed this. Super Release from Sundown Superhero.

Vocals/Guitar...Emile Sabga

Bass/Vocals...Craig Haniff

Drums...Philip Norville

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle