top of page


Heavy Metal Band Devil's Dice who hail from Birmingham, England. They have released a Five track EP 'War Of Attrition' Opening things up is 'War Of Attrition' Rockin Riff fest from the two guys on Guitar Dave Clark and Chris Webb. 'Confessor' This will have you bouncing to the vibe of the Bass from Adam Newbery. 'Martyrs In Crime' Fucking Cool tune. The battering ram on Drums is Ross Blommer. 'Red Light Rage' will have you singing along with Matt Gore on Vocals. The Final track is a cool cover of the Judas Priest track 'The Hellion/Electric Eye. This is one Rockin treat.

Vocals...Matt Gore

Guitar...Chris Webb

Bass...Adam Newbery

Guitar...Dave Clark

Drums...Ross Blommer

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page