Nobody's Hero are a Alternative Rock Band from Kent, England. They have re-released The EP 'Vicarious' containing Six tracks. First recorded in 2003. Opening the EP is the Title track 'Vicarious' This is a real foot tapper of a tune. Bringing the Beat on Drums is Thomas Maaetoft. 'Broken' This will have you singing along with Paul Morrison on Vocals. Great tune. 'This Is Now' Sure to have the head goin. Pulling the strings on Bass is Leo Dee. 'Common Ground' Wow this a Mighty fine tune. On Keys is Michael Tooley. 'Soul Affliction' Gives Daniel Ling Guitar a chance to share some Riffs. . The final track is 'Anonymous' It's time to get them lighters in the Air. Awesome tune. Welcome Back Nobody's Hero. Looking forward to some New material.

Vocals...Paul Morrison

Guitar...Daniel Ling

Bass...Leo Dee

Drums...Thomas Maaetoft

Guest Keys...Michael Tooley

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle