top of page


Rock Band Sadboots who hail from Belo Horizonte, Brazil. They have released a Four track EP 'Shoeshine' Starting things off is 'Otherworld' Loud and Hard Hitting track. On Drums we have Gustavo De Angelis. 'Seasick' Cool Groovy track. Providing the Vocals is Lucas Gomes. 'The Stars Of A Murky Night' Time to get Funky, Bringing the Vibe of the Bass is Filipe Sartoreto. Last of the tracks is 'Sunshine' This is one Hell of a Tune. Bluesy Slide Guitar from Lucas Brito. Cool release, Looking forward to hearing more from these guys.

Vocals...Lucas Gomes

Guitar...Lucas Brito

Bass...Filipe Sartoreto

Drums...Gustavo De Angelis

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page