Time for some Punk Rock from The Scoffs who hail from Seattle, Washington, USA. This is their Debut EP 'Talk Is Cheap' Containing Five in your face tracks. Opener 'Short Fuse' will have you yelling along with Steve 'Knuck' Bostick Who provides the Mighty Riffs a long with the Vocals. Top Tune. They have also released a video for this track. Next up is the Title track 'Talk Is Cheap' This is one Hell of a Groovy tune. Pulling the strings on Bass is Nate Manning. 'In Cold Blood' Wow this will have you moving and singing along, Ripping it up on Lead Guitar is Gabor Szakacsi. 'Little Blue Tyrants' One that's sur to get the crowd going. The Final track 'All My Fault' Will see Rob Olsen Bruising the Skins on Drums. Take a Bow Guys, Awesome EP.....Now where's the Album.

Vocals/Guitar...Steve 'Knuck' Bostick

Bass...Nate Manning

Guitar...Gabor Szakacsi

Drums...Rob Olsen

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle