Rock Band BlitZ who hail from Nottingham, England. They have released a New Video and Single 'Keep Moving On' This track is taken from their up coming Album 'Take No Prisoners'. The New Single and Video will have you movin on to the dance floor and Rockin out. The catchy tune will have you singing along to the cool vocals from the man pulling the strings on Bass aswell Stuart Corden. The guy having you serching for you Air Guitar with the Mighty fine Riffs is Kevin Simpson on Guitar. Providing the Skins with the Bruise's on Drums is Matthew Davis. Top Tune....Looking forward to the Album.

Vocals/Bass...Stuart Corden

Guitar...Kevin Simpson

Drums...Matthew Davis

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle