Rock Band Concrete Kingdoms who hail from Dunfermline, Scotland. We have a look at their EP 'Concrete Kingdoms' Containing Four tracks. Opener 'Time To Play' Will have you Rockin out. The Awesome Riffage coming the way of Ben Fraser and Mark Faulds on Guitars. 'Die This Day' Shows the talent of frontman Mark Hawthorne on Vocals. 'Speed Demon' Bringing the Vibe of the Bass is Douglas Fraser. 'Same Old Same' Providing the Funky Beat on Drums is Grant Duncan. The Guys have released a New Single and Lyrical Video 'Awake' Awesome Release. If you get chance to watch these guys, Do not miss it.

Vocals...Mark Hawthorne

Guitar...Ben Fraser

Bass...Douglas Fraser

Guitar...Mark Faulds

Drums...Grant Duncan

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle