Melodic Metal Band Mentalist who hail from Germany/Sweden they have released their Debut Album 'Freedom Of Speech' The Album contains Thirteen tracks. Here are some of the standout tracks 'Freedom Of The Press' Brings the Power of the two Guitarist Peter Moog and Kai Stringer. 'Life' is a wonderful tune. Bringing the song to life on Vocals is Rob Lundgren. 'Whispering Winds' is a Great Ballad. 'Digical Mind' will have your head banging to the Beat of the Drums from Thomen Stauch. 'Your Throne' will have you reaching for your Air Guitar. Awesome Riffage. 'Isolation' is a Top tune.. Bringing the Pulse of the Bass is Florian Hertel. 'Run Benjamin' is one Hell of a Song. Coming in at over Eight Minutes. This Album is a Must have for any Melodic Power Metal fan.

Vocals...Rob Lundgren

Guitar...Peter Moog

Bass...Florian Hertel

Guitar...Kai Stringer

Drums...Thomen Stauch

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle