top of page


Metal Band Sons Of Cult who hail from Palma, Spain. They have released a New EP 'Desolation' Containing Four tracks. Opener 'Here We Are' This is a Rockin tune. Brinking the Awesome riffs to life are Vicente Paya & Dan Garcia on Guitars. Then comes the Title track 'Desolation' Bringing the Vibe of this moving track on Bass is Vicky Offidani. 'Now It's My Turn' Turns out more tasty Riffs and a Beat that will have the head going. On Drums is Jordi Segura. The Final track 'Too Late Again' is Another Rocking track. This will have you singing along with Jaume Vilanova to this Groovy tune . Great EP...Be sure to check it out.

Vocals...Jaume Vilanova

Guitar...Vincente Paya

Bass...Vicky Offidani

Guitar...Dan Garcia

Drums...Jordi Segura


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page