Rock Band South Of Salem who hail from Bournemouth, England. They have released a Ten track Album 'The Sinner Takes It All' Here are a few of the Standout tracks. Opener 'Let Us Prey' Will have your head banging right from the off. With the Driving Riffs coming from the two Axemen Fish and Kodi Kasper. 'No Plauge Like Home' is another Banging tune, that will have you Yelling along with Joey Draper on Vocals. 'Cold Day In Hell' is a Great track. Providing the Beat of the Drums is Pip Sampson.'Demons Are Forever' will have you holding your lighters up high and swaying in the crowd. Top Tune. 'Another Nail In My Coffin' This is such a catchy tune sure to have you singing along. 'Severely Yours' this will have the foot going to the pulse of the vibe from Dee on Bass. WoW what a Album.

Vocals...Joey Draper

Guitar... Fish


Guitar...Kodi Kasper

Drums...Pip Sampson

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle