Time for some Doom Metal from Apostle Of Solitude who hail from Indianapolis, USA. They have released their new album 'From Gold To Ash' which consist of seven tracks. Opening up the album is 'Overlord' this is an awesome instrumental, With some stinging Riffs from Chuck Brown and Steve Janiak. Both guys also sing Vocals on this album. 'Ruination Be Thy Name' is a great track, which i'm sure you will enjoy very much. Keeping the beat on Drums is Corey Webb. Apostle Of Solitude have also released a new video for the track 'Keeping The Lighthouse' some great Vocals here. Top track. Next we have a nine minute Epic 'My Heart Is Leaving Here' This as got to be my favorite, Pulling the strings on Bass is Mike Naish. These are just a few of the tracks on the album that you will enjoy, So be sure to check these guys out. The final track on the album is 'Grey Farewell' Awesome finish to a great album.

Vocals/Guitar...Chuck Brown

Guitar/Vocals...Steve Janiak

Bass...Mike Naish

Drums...Corey webb

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle