Time for some Punk Rock from Charleston, West Virginia,USA. Jay Parade have released their Debut Ep 'Crying Over Spilt Coffee' The Ep consist of five tracks, First up is 'Sirens' this is a catchy song that will have you singing along, With Vocals coming from Dave Gunnoe who also plays Guitar. Be sure to check the video for 'Sirens'. Up next is 'Jimmy' this will have you dancing around your bedroom. On Bass we have Josh Connelly. Then comes a cool little number 'Three Cheers for a Goner' keeping the beat on Drums is Jonathan Shank. Up next is 'Kings' this is a Rockin tune, this as got to be my favourite track. Final track is 'How This Ends' This is a Great debut Ep. Roll on the Album.

Vocals/Guitar...Dave Gunnoe

Bass...Josh Connelly

Drums...Jonathan Shank

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle