top of page


Now for some Psychedelic Blues from No Man's Valley who hail from Horst, Holland. They have released a Eight track Album 'Outside The Dream' Here some of the standout tracks. 'Eyeball' will have you bouncing to the pulse of the Bass from Rob Perree. Cool track. 'Hawk Rock' will have you floating and tripping out to the Vocals of Jasper Hesselink. 'From Nowhere' comes in at a Epic Seven minutes and takes you on a musical journey. Leading the way on the track of Riffs on Guitar is Christian Keijsers. 'Into The Blue' Cool track, Feel them feet tapping. Bring the beat is Dinand Claessens on Drums. 'Lies' will have you tuning into the Awesome Keys from Ruud Van Den Munckhof. The Final track is 'Murder Ballad' What away to finish. This is one Top Album.

Vocals...Jasper Hesselink

Guitar...Christian Keijsers

Bass...Rob Perree

Keys...Ruud Van Der Munckhof

Drums...Dinand Classens

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page