Metal Band Nagazi who hail from Mount Pleasant, Michigan, USA. They have released a Four track EP 'Unleashed' First up is 'Serenity Now' This track will have you hypnotized. Bringing the growling Vocals is Joe Hafer. Having you racing to the Mosh Pit is 'Swarm' with the Heavy Buzz of the Bass is Doug McGuire. Then comes 'Headless' This will have you headbanging to the Bruising beat of the Drums from Jeff Hafer. The Final track is 'Monstrous' Is a Beast of a tune with the Electrfying stinging Riffs is Matt J Ruffino on Guitar. Awesome EP, Hurry with the Album.

Vocals...Joe Hafer

Guitar...Matt J Ruffino

Bass...Doug McGuire

Drums...Jeff Hafer

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle