Melodic Rock Band Age Of Reflection who hail from Vasteras, Sweden. They have released a Eleven track Album 'A New Dawn' Here are some of the Standout tracks. The Title track 'A New Dawn' kicks off with roaring Riffs from Carl Berglund and Jonas Nordqvist on Guitars. 'Stay With Me' is a cool foot tapper of a tune with the Amazing Vocals coming from Lars Nygren. 'Here I Stand' is another track that will have you moving. They have also released a video for this track. Then comes 'Until Death Do Us Part' which will have you Rockin out with every beat of the Drums from Peppe Vikman. 'Go' will have you chanting along, Top tune, Pulling the Strings on Bass is Jan Skarming. 'Never Alone Again' is another track that's sure to have you singing along.Then we are treated to a Great cover of Cutting Crew's 'I Just Died' The man with the magic fingers on Keys is Jens Ruttgeroth. This is a Great release, One Top Album.

Vocals...Lars Nygren

Guitar...Carl Berglund

Bass...Jan Skarming

Keys...Jen Ruttgeroth

Guitar...Jonas Nordqvist

Drums...Peppe Vikman

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle