top of page


Metal Band Written In Gray who hail from Westfield, North Carolina, USA. They have released Two singles. First up is 'Sanguine Rose' Some cool mellow Riffs from Jonas Meadows and Lawrence Marshall who also provides the Vocals. Top tune. Then comes 'Corrode' This will have you Banging your Skull off the walls. Bouncying Pulse of the Bass from Angus Smith. Beating the skins till they Bleed on Drums is Brooks Anders. Brutal and Loud Just the way it Should be.

Vocals/Guitar...Lawrence Marshall

Bass...Angus Smith

Guitar...Jonas Meadows

Drums...Brooks Anders

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page