Rock Band Apostle who hail from Yorkshire, England. They have released a Five track EP 'Sky Above Me' Opening track 'Reaper' Will have you looking over your shoulder. Dodging the Ripping Riffs from Richard Lidster on Guitar. Great track. 'In Your Eyes' This is a Cool Ballad. Pulling the strings on Bass is Shaun 'Tin Tin' Ellis. 'Last Goodbye' is a Awesome tune, Ryan Hanson on Vocals as a Great voice. 'Fire Within' Super Prog Rock shows the talent of Chris Allen on Keys. The Final track is 'Pale Blue Dot' coming in at a Epic Seven minutes. Keeping a steady beat on Drums is Marcus Murray. Wow this is a really enjoyable EP. Where's the Album.

Vocals...Ryan Hanson

Guitar...Richard Lidster

Bass...Shaun 'Tin Tin' Ellis

Keys...Chris Allen

Drums...Marcus Murray

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle