Rock Band Red Rooster Original who hail from Mexico. They have released a Thirteen track Album 'California Sun' Here are a few of the standout tracks. 'You Make Me Feel This Way' You will find your feet tapping away to this Groovy number. Supplying the Groovy Riffs on Guitars are Cesar San Miguel & Feli Amparano. 'Don't Bring Me Down' Now this will have you Rockin. The man beating the skins on Drums is Oscar Burgos. 'Rooster' is a cool Instrumental track. Pulling the strings on Bass is Rodrigo Iga. 'Sound In The City' This is a sooth track. Vocals coming the way of Angel Yanez. 'Slow Down Faster' is sure to have you singing along. 'Livin L.A' is another fine tune. Cool Album.

Vocals...Angel Yanez

Guitar...Cesar San Miguel

Bass...Rodrigo Iga

Guitar...Feli Amparano

Drums...Oscar Burgos

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle