Rock Band Trap who hail from Bucheon, South Korea. They have released a New Video and Single 'Fargo' The track is taken from their Debut Album 'Trap'. These guys have the Energy and Voice of Hyunyung Kim on Vocals and Guitar. The Powerhouse on Drums is Chowon Kim. Having you reach for your Air Guitar with the Awesome Riffage on Lead Guitar is Seonghoon Hwang. Providing the Pulse on Bass is Inho Maeng. These guys are Awesome. Check them out....You won't be sorry.

Vocals/Guitar...Hyunyung Kim

Bass...Inho Maeng

Lead Guitar...Seonghoon Hwang

Drums...Chowon Kim

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle