top of page


Heavy Metal from Evil Hunter who hail from Madrid, Spain. They are back with a New Video and Single 'Fear Them All' This is one Hell of a Catchy tune, sure to have you singing along with Damian Chicano on Vocals. The interchange between the Two Guitarist's is Awesome. They are Jose Rubio and Robert Beade. Keeping the Pulse of the your Demons alive on Bass is Alberto Garrido. Sailing the ship that is Evil Hunter on Drums is Gustavo Segura. What a tune, Bring on the Album.

Vocals...Damian Chicano

Guitar...Robert Beade

Bass...Alberto Garrido

Guitar...Jose Rubio

Drums...Gustavo Segura


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page