Occult Blues Rock Band L'uomo Nero who hail from Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA. They have released a Four track EP 'Andiamo Nel Deserto' Opening track 'Andiamo' This is a cool Blues tune. Providing the Bounce of the Bass is Robson Guy. 'Afterman' is one Hell of a Groovy tune. The man with the Awesome Riffs on Guitar and Vocals is Dominic Cagliostro. 'Nel Deserto' is a slow burner that will have you swaying away. Up last is 'Walk Away' Welcome to the foot tapping Blues Beat from Luke Seelau on Drums. Great release.

Vocals/Guitar...Dominic Cagliostro

Bass...Robson Guy

Drums...Luke Seelau

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle