Polyfrenetics are a Progressive Punk Rock Band who hail from Oslo, Norway. They have released a New Video and Single 'Guilt In B Minor' Bringing the Awesome Riffage is Are Linnerud and Simen Bing Stafseng on Guitars. On Vocals and Pulling the Strings on Bass is Per Erik Saeter. Supplying the Hynotic Beat of the Drums is Anders Nannestad. Top Tune. 'Guilt In B Minor' is taken from their New EP 'Polyfrenetics'.

Vocals/Bass...Per Erik Saeter

Guitar...Are Linnerud

Drums...Anders Nannestad

Guitar...Simen Bing Stafseng

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle