top of page


Royal Bloom are a Grunge Rock Band who hail from Ayr, Scotland. They have released their Debut Album 'Visceral' Containing Eleven tracks. Here are some of the standout tracks. 'Bittersweet' Is one Hell of a Groovy tune that will have you singing along. Top Tune. 'Grit' Will have you Rockin out. Some Awesome Riffage. 'Yellow' Slows things down a little. What a tune. 'Flakes Of Snow' will have the head banging. 'Allows Me To Be Myself' is another Rockin tune. 'Dear God' & 'Title Track 'Visceral' Just add to aEcellent Debut Album.

Vocals/Guitar... Lewis Wise

Bass...Aaron Dick

Drums...Kyle McKnight


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page