Post-Metal Band Terraformer who hail from Belgium, They have released a Six track Album 'Rebirth'. First track 'Erosion' Hits you with a moving Rhythm. 'Parallax' Will have you hitting the Mosh Pit. The Brutal Screams will have you screaming along. Awesome track. 'Truth Seeker' Is one Hell of Bone shaker. 'Ceberus' WoW what a sound. 'Eternal Fire' This will put a bounce in your step. This is my favorite track on the Album, Fucking Awesome. The Final track is the Title track 'Rebirth' Another Amazing track. The mix between Screams and normal Vocals throughout the album is perfect and the Musicianship is out of this world.

Vocals...Nabil Sanullah

Guitar...JP Beaufays

Bass...Oli Lambillon

Guitar...Mat Charray

Drums...Lionel Lhoest

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle