top of page


Indie Rockers The 48ks who hail from Doncaster, England. They have released a New Twelve track Album 'Now Is The Time' Here are some of the standout tracks. Opener 'Heartbeat' will have the feet moving to the Loving Beat. 'Where The Wind Will Blow' bringing the Groove. 'Wishing Well' Catchy tune that will have you singing along. 'She Sits On Walls' & 'Cyclone' will have you boogieing along. 'Time Machine' will have you Rockin out. 'Ignorence Is Bliss' What a Riff. Top tune. Great Album, plenty to Enjoy.

Vocals...Ryan Lightfoot

Guitar...Steve Dale

Bass...Alex Murdoch

Guitar...Pete Liversidge

Drums...Chris Morrison


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page