Metal Band The Black Hounds who hail from Wolverhampton, England have released their Debut Album 'Colossus' containing Eight tracks. Now for the standout tracks. The Title track 'Colossus' will have you raising Hell, What a Sound Unblievable Riffs coming the way of Connor Hadfield on Lead Guitar. 'Ruthless' This will have you Screaming along with Anthony Wright on Vocals and Guitar. 'Crown Of Bones' is a Classic tune. Sending the Vibes through the Roof on Bass is Tom Fellows. Time for The Black Hounds Anthem the Awesome 'Defy Messiah' Bringing the thunder on the Drums is Joe Cleaver .'Numbered Days' Is a Riff Fest. Another top tune. What a Release....What a Album.

Vocals/Guitar...Anthony Wright

Lead Guitar/Vocals... Connor Hadfield

Bass...Tom Fellows

Drums...Joe Cleaver

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle