top of page


The Solar Expedition are a Progressive Rock Band who hail from Jyvaskyla, Finland. They have released a Five track Album 'Now' Opening track and Title track 'Now' Amazing track. Bringing the Beat on Drums is Vili Kallonen. 'Marching Forward' Ripping up with the Awesome Riffs and on Vocals is Ari Kauppinen. 'Ephemerality' Brings forward the Power of the Bass from Leevi Pukki. Great track. 'When You Learn To Run' Comes with a hint of Jazz with the Soulfulness of the Keys from Atte Kivimaki. Time to get your Groove on. The Final track 'Time' Takes you on a soothing Journey. Perfect Album with talented Musicians.

Vocals/Guitar...Ari Kauppinen

Bass...Leevi Pukki

Keys...Atte Kivimaki

Drums...Vili Kallonen

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page