top of page


Death Metal Band Vesicarum who hail from Kent, England. They have released a New Single 'My Inner Ghost' Taken from their New Album 'Place Of Anarchy' Bringing in the Haunting sound of the Bass is Al Mossa. Having you stomping to the Best of the Drums is Donal McGee. With the Beastly Vocals is Frontman Glynn Neve. The men with the Soul ripping Riffs on Guitar we have Jack Buckley and Martin Shipton. Be sure to check the Album out.

Vocals...Glynn Neve

Guitar...Jack Buckley

Bass...Al Mossa

Guitar...Martin Shipton

Drums...Donal McGee


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page