top of page


Heavy Rockers Wild Thorn who hail from the North East of England. They have released a Five track EP 'Fallout' They have just released a New Video and Single 'Hurricane Queen' this is first up on the EP. This will have you Rockin from the off. Catchy tune that will have you singing along with Ash Robertson on Vocals. 'Living In A Nightmare' A cool foot stomper of a tune. 'Lonely Again' will have you swaying along. What a track. '4 Minute Warning' brings the Riffs loud and fast 'Out There' this is a Groovy Southern rock tune. Great Release.

Vocals...Ash Robertson

Guitar...Sean J Tempest

Bass...Kiko Rivers

Drums...Elliott Robertson

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page