Time for some Punk Rock with Your Face who hail from Dunedin,New Zealand. They have released a Three track EP 'Be Normal' Time to let the Fun begin. First up is The Title track 'Be Normal' With the Fun and catchy Vocals is Andrew Rutherford 'Wallpaper Music' is a slow burner. This will have the feet tapping to the Vibe of the Guitar from Eden Smith and on Bass is Joseph Horrell. The Final track and we are treated to a little Regga Mix 'Anarchy Now' sure to have you up on your feet to the Beat from Gary Bent on Drums. Get the Beers in and play it Loud.

Vocals...Andrew Rutherford

Guitar...Eden Smith

Bass...Joseph Horrell

Drums...Gary Bent

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle