top of page


Legal Kill are a Rock band from London, Ontario, Canada. This is their second Ep release 'Volume 2' It' contains four tracks. To start us off we have 'Wrong' cool little number sure to have you singing along with Charles E Ondrovcik who also play's Guitar. Then comes 'Your Only' top track this, The cool beats of the Drum some from Tyler Woods. They have also released a video for the next track 'Confined' So be sure to check it out. The Bass master is Craig Gignac. Last on this short but very enjoyable Ep is 'After Death' a fine slow groover.

Vocals/Guitar...Charles E Ondrovcik

Bass...Craig Gignac

Drums...Tyler Woods

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page