Time for some Punk Rock with Fat By The Gallon who come from Dallas, Texas, USA. They have released a Four track EP 'Jackasses On Pleasure Island' It's 'Calm Down' time now, and Rock out. With Colton Carty on Guitar and Vocals. '1204' in next up, turning the Riffs and numbers up on Guitar is Chris Cutler. Then comes the track for their New video 'Explode' making the Bang on Drums is Joel Herrera. Let's get Crazy. The final track 'Hated Me' bringing the vibe on Bass is Tony Enger. Now that's the way it should be......Awesome.

Vocals/Guitar...Colton Carty

Bass...Tony Enger

Drums...Joel Herrera

Guitar...Chris Cutler

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle