Heavy Rock Band Dystopia who hail from Tours, France. Have released a Nine track Album 'Dystopia' Here are some of the Standout tracks. Opening track 'You're Not Alone' Will have the head banging from the off, with the onslaught of the Three guitar slayers Mathieu Lebeau who also provides Vocals, Guillaume Le Guerson and Kevin Guennoun who also plays Keys. 'My Scapegoat' is another Riff Fest. Title track 'Dystopia' is a cool tune, pulling the strings on Bass is Thomas Guillot. 'Move Youself' Will have you singing along with Lead singer Elisa Lebeau and Mathieu Lebeau. Awesome track. 'Stop On The Pavement' will have you starting a Mosh Pit. Beating the skins till they Bruise on Drums is Thomas Texeira. This is a Mighty Fine Debut Album.

Vocals...Elisa Lebeau

Guitar/Vocals...Mathieu Lebeau

Bass...Thomas Guillot

Guitar...Guillaume Le Guerson

Drums...Thomas Texeira

Keys/Guitar...Kevin Guennoun

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle