Metal Band Vesicarum who hail from Kent, England. They are set to release their Debut EP 'Reign Of Terror' with One Eyed Toad Records. The EP Cotaining Five tracks. Opening track is the Title track 'Reign Of Terror' This will have you stamping your feet to the Beat of Doom Metal vibes from Donal McGee on Drums. 'The Sick And Departed' Brutal Words from Vocalist Glynn Neve. 'Midnight Slasher' introduces you to the Two Axemen on Guitar's we have James Thompson and Martin Shipton. Some cool Riffage. 'Early Warnng Signs Of A Serial Killer' Bringing the pulsing thoughts to the brain on Bass is Orla Blue Reed. The Final track 'Undevine End' is a Errie Ending. Brutal Release.

Vocals...Glynn Neve

Guitar...James Thompson

Bass...Orla Blue Reed

Guitar...Martin Shipton


Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle