Hard Rock Band Velvet Jupiter who hail from Seattle, Washington, USA. They have released a Four track EP 'Velvet Jupiter' Starting things off is 'Dirty Water' this will have you goin down. Sailing the ship through Dirty Waters on Drums is Miles Hubbard. 'Welcome To The Bottom' Some Heavy Riffs here, Bringing the pulse of the Bass is Jon Heintz. The Final two tracks will have you Rockin out to the Cool Riffs from Michael Knapp on Guitar and the Awesome Vocals from Dave Cook. Great Release.

Vocals...Dave Cook

Guitar...Michael Knapp

Bass...Jon Heintz

Drums...Miles Hubbard

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle