top of page


Progressvie Rock Band The Multitude who hail from Bangalore,India. Have released a Three track EP 'The Globalistion Trilogy' Opening track 'Be The Change' Will have you holding your lights up high and singing along with Sukhbir Kalsi on Vocals. 'On High Seas' Is a Cool foot tapper of a tune. Kepping the Beat on Drums is Rajeev Ethiraj. Providing the Vibe of the Bass is Manel Shakya. The Final track 'A Clarion Call To Revolution' Will have you Head banging and Rocking out to the Awesome Riffage from the Guitar Duo of Jess Furneaux and Ashvin Devasundaram. Wow what a Release.

Vocals...Sukhbir Kalsi

Guitar...Jess Furneaux

Bass...Manel Shakya

Guitar...Ashvin Devasundaram

Drums...Rajeev Ethiraj

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page